£5 free bet EVERY TIME your team wins!

Marathonbet got some good news for you!

New customers who back a Premier League outsider in Marathonbet’s ante-post markets will bag a £5 free bet EVERY TIME their selected team wins in 2016.


You heard right!

Back one of the selected eight teams below to win the title at huge odds – just like Leicester last season – and grab a £5 free bet every time they pick up three points.

We know, we know. Decent, right?